header blank

Employees

Stuart HockmanStuart Hockman
President
stuh@ipdusa.com
Brandon WeaverBrandon Weaver
Customer Service Manager
bweaver@ipdusa.com
Ken PruettKen Pruett
Research & Development
ken@ipdusa.com
Patrick BaltzorPatrick Baltzor
Customer Service Representative
pbaltzor@ipdusa.com
Dylan BerichonDylan Berichon
Customer Service Representative
dberichon@ipdusa.com
Andrew CarlsonAndrew Carlson
Returns Manager
acarlson@ipdusa.com
Kevin RutledgeKevin Rutledge
Technology & Inventory Director
kevin@ipdusa.com
Brandon CranmoreBrandon Cranmore
IT & Development
bcranmore@ipdusa.com
Michael BernardiMichael Bernardi
Purchasing Manager
mbernardi@ipdusa.com
Mason PruettMason Pruett
Purchasing Agent
mpruett@ipdusa.com
Keith EddlemanKeith Eddleman
Warehouse Technician
keddleman@ipdusa.com
Eileen BlackmanEileen Blackman
Bookkeeping
eileen@ipdusa.com
mcafee site safe Security Metrics Credit Card Safe Network Solutions SSL FaceBook YouTube Google Plus Pinterest Instagram Twitter

Local 503.257.7500 / Toll-free 800.444.6473 / Fax 503.257.7596

Monday Through Friday: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time

11744 NE Ainsworth Circle / Portland OR 97220 USA

PO BOX 20339 / Portland OR 97294 USA