header blank

Employees

Stuart HockmanStuart Hockman
President
stuh@ipdusa.com
Brandon WeaverBrandon Weaver
Customer Service Manager
bweaver@ipdusa.com
Ken PruettKen Pruett
Customer Service & R&D
ken@ipdusa.com
Patrick BaltzorPatrick Baltzor
Customer Service Representative
pbaltzor@ipdusa.com
Andrew CarlsonAndrew Carlson
Returns Manager
acarlson@ipdusa.com
Michael BernardiMichael Bernardi
Purchasing Manager
mbernardi@ipdusa.com
Kevin RutledgeKevin Rutledge
Man of Many Hats
kevin@ipdusa.com
Matt WeigMatt Weig
IT System Admin
mweig@ipdusa.com
Steven WartenbeeSteven Wartenbee
Warehouse Technician
swartenbee@ipdusa.com
Mason PruettMason Pruett
Warehouse Technician
mpruett@ipdusa.com
Keith EddlemanKeith Eddleman
Warehouse Technician
keddleman@ipdusa.com
Eileen BlackmanEileen Blackman
Bookkeeping
eileen@ipdusa.com
mcafee site safe Security Metrics Credit Card Safe Network Solutions SSL FaceBook YouTube Google Plus Pinterest Twitter

Local 503.257.7500 / Toll-free 800.444.6473

Customer Service Hours: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time

11744 NE Ainsworth Circle / Portland OR 97220 USA

PO BOX 20339 / Portland OR 97294 USA